It’s a wrap

So, well, we finished the show today, it feels weird, like happiness and sadness altogether, I don’t like good byes!

The show will be on the air in September, so I’ll be posting about itso you can see me on TV ha ha ha. It feels good to have achieved this that caused me so stress and fear, I hope I explained good the steps so you can understand me and also make the beautiful things I made for the show. I’m also glad I meet 5 beautiful and talented girls,  Thank you Lily, Karine, Angie, Ileana and Rosalba, it’s been a placer!!!

This was a dream come true for all of us, and tomorrow they’ll be back home, however, not me. I’m staying!!!! I changed my flight and staying 2 weeks to travel around and visit my friends.

Y bueno, hoy terminamos de hacer el programa, se siente raro, como felicidad y tristeza a la vez,  no me gustan mucho las despedidas. 

El programa sale al aire en Septiembre así que ya estaré posteando sobre eso para que me vean en la tele ji ji. Me quedo con su agradable sabor de boca, de haber logrado esto, que tanto miedo y nervio me daba, espero haber explicado bien los pasos para que me entiendan y puedan también en sus casas hacer las cosas hermosas que hicimos en el programa. Además también con el gusto de haber conocido a 5 hermosas y talentosas chicas, Gracias Lily, Karin, Angie, Ileana y Rosalba, fue un placer!!!!

Se cumplio el sueño de muchas, y mañana estaran de vuelta en casa, sin embargo, yo no.. yo me quedo!!! Cambie mi vuelo y me quedo dos semanas mas, para pasear y visitar a mis amigos.

Leave a Reply

