Beyond the square crochet motifs

I love this book!! I want to make everything in it. I love the colors, the design, and specially I love that it has lots of things to crochet.

I got so excited when I got this book, that I instantly grab my Crochet hook, and begin to crochet non stop. I made several, and I want to use it for necklaces.

So far this are the only ones finished. I like crochet necklaces, you get so many forms, and colors, and you can totally make it trendy by adding a few beads.  What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Beyond the square crochet motifs

Leave a Reply

