Chandeliere earrings

I was a bridesmaid, for my cousin’s wedding, after choosing the dress, and have it made for me (the color made it really hard to buy one already made) I had to decide what accessories to wear, I’m not very comfortable with necklaces, I don’t know why, I love them but never wear them. But I love chandelier earrings, I love how they look, they make me feel sexier, of course in a obvious and subtle way, plus I have a round face, so they help my face look slimmer.

So I made my own for the wedding.

At the end I didn’t used them, they were a bit too long for my dress. But I love them.

Catholic wedding

Mayan wedding

They had 3 wedding ceremony, catholic, civil and Mayan.

My cousins

Ready to fight for the bouquet ….. Mad that somebody else got it!

This is my friend Cecilia and my brother Gabriel.

Leave a Reply

