Ny NY… finally!!!

NY, NY

…………………………………………………………….

* American animals, at Natural History Museum


* Dinosaurs.

* Indian Tribes

And this is just for my craftster friends, a picture of how they made textiles.


more of Natural History Museum

…………………………………………………………….

* Central Park

…………………………………………………………….

* Seaport

…………………………………………………………….

* Night out with the girls and our friends.

…………………………………………………………….

* Re-building the WTC

…………………………………………………………….

* Chinatown

…………………………………………………………….

* Museum of Modern Art!!!!

Chain silver knitting

Plates lamp

…………………………………………………………….

* The girls and me freezing!!

4 thoughts on “Ny NY… finally!!!

  1. ANALIA says:

    hola jordi!! que lindas tus fotos del viaje!! la verdad amo tu pais, y me encanta la gente que disfruta y vos por lo que se ve lo haces a lo lindo!! FELICIDADES ESTO ES LO QUE UNO SE LLEVA CUANDO DEJA ESTE MUNDO! DISFRUTAR !!
    NO DEJES DE HACERLO!!!
    ademas queria pedirte si me enseñas a tejer esas flores tan divinas que haces. no lo quiero para nada en particular solo para aprender ademas tampoco te las puedo comprar poruqe estamos muy lejos pero dalo por sentado que si viviera en mexico seria tu mejor compradora!
    tus cositas son una maravilla!!!!!!!!
    espero tu mail!
    gracias
    ana

  2. sahara says:

    Hey there Jordana,

    Now I totally understand why we didn’t get to meet up! Ancestors! Y’all really packed it in! And I’m loving the photos. You make my city look good; now I have to get over to MoMA. I’m finally off for a while from work, and will now have time to get to some museums myself. Sometimes you need visitors to remind you how much fun your city is.

    It’s high season in Mexico; will it be very expensive? I’ll be in Australia for two weeks, then I’ll be planning other trips when I return. I still want to come visit.

Leave a Reply

