Apology & table lamps

I’m sorry, things have been a bit slow around my blog, I haven’t been able of doing any crafts lately, with the new business I’ve been very busy, I wake up a 7am go to the office in Cancun, back to Puerto at 7pm, change the uniform, go to the restaurant until 12 or so, and again wake up at 7. But as soon as I find somebody to be in charge of the restaurant I’ll be back at crafting, I might do some little crafts but not as often, not until I find somebody to help me.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Quiero pedirles una disculpa, las cosas han estado un poco lentas aqui, no he podido hacer ninguna manualidad ultimamente, todo mi tiempo esta metido en el nuevo restaurant, me despierto a las 7 am, manejo a la oficna en cancun, de regreso a las 7pm a puertomoerlos, me cambbio el uniforme y me voy al restaurant hasta las 12 mas o menos, y a dormir para empezar otra vez. Pero en cuanto encuentre alguien que se pueda hacer cargo seguire con mis manualidades, tal vez haga algo de vez en cuando pero no podre hacer tan seguido hasta no tener a alguien a cargo del restaurant.

In the meantime, well, when i was thinking how to make the lamps for the restaurant, I was looking for a tutorial on plastic lamps, but couldn’t find any, and just today I got one on the mail, so I’ll share the link here in case you find yourselves someday on a hurry form lamp making.

design*sponge diy wednesdays: table lanterns

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

mientras tanto, pues, cuando estuve pensando como hacer las lamparas para el restaurant, anduve buscando un tutorial o alguna idea de como hacerlas, pero no encontre nada, y justo hoy, me llego por correo una idea, asi que les comparto el link por si algun dia andan apuradas como yo buscando como hacer una lampara.

design*sponge diy wednesdays: table lanterns

Leave a Reply

