Oro Viejo

This is something I really liked, I bought a golden (like old gold) necklace in a store, I forgot to take a pic, but it was basically just ring and chain, ring and chain. so I used the parts to make a nicer necklace, first I made this one, with a mix of gold and copper beads.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………
Este proyecto de verdad que me gusto, compre un collar dorado, asi con ese tono de oro viejo, al cual no le tome una foto por que lo olvide, pero era basicamente un aro y cadena, un aro y cadena, lo deshice y use las partes para hacer un collar mas bonito. Primero hice este con una combinacion de piedras cobrizas y doraditas.

and after I made this one which is my very favorite I love the color combination of green, turquoise, light blue and amber beads with the kind of old gold. This one is a keeper.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Despues hice este, que le verdad me gusta muchisimo, me encanto la combinacion de colores turquesa y ambar con oro viejo. Este se queda para mi.

2 thoughts on “Oro Viejo

  1. Diana says:

    Hello! Just to say that I like your blog very much. I also do some crocheting and jewelry. I think your work is beautiful. The pictures of Cancun remind me of good time I had in Cozumel some years ago :-). Beautiful beaches!
    Regards from Croatia!

Leave a Reply

