Earrings I’m working at

As you can see some times I feel like sewing, sewing, sewing, other times crochet, crochet crochet but this is my jewelery period. I’ve been working in these earrings, I love the mix of conch and bead. And this “like chandelier” earrings are very light and have a lot of movement. This is the only pair finished, I have to make the second earing for each other pair. Is just that I start doing something and while I’m at it I feel like starting another one, or maybe I just thought of another color combination and I start the other one without finishing the first. I wish I could be an octopus ha ha ha.  
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… Como veran, asi como los grandes artistas tambien tengo mis periodos. a veces solo coser, coser y coser, otras tejer, tejer y tejer, bueno este es mi periodo de hacer joyeria. He estado trabajando en estos aretes, me encanta la combinacion de concha y madera, y estos aretes tipo “chandelier” me gustan mucho por que son muy livianos y tienen mucho movimiento. Este es el unico par completo, aun tengo que hacer el segundo arete de cada par, pero es que me pasa mucho que empiezo a hacer algo, y mientras lo termino ya se me ocurrio como hacer otro y lo empiezo a hacer antes de terminar el primero. Si tuviera 8 brazos como los pulpos seria genial.

One thought on “Earrings I’m working at

Leave a Reply

