waiting for the inspiring muse

I’ve been having a lack of inspiration this days, I have to finish a logo for a fishing tournament but nothing comes out of my mind, I think I am so distracted right now. I need to focus!!!! If my teacher heard me saying this, she would probably be really mad… she said to me once when i couldn’t focus on a project: what are you waiting for? are you waiting for the inspiring muse to come down and visit you?

anyway, it’s Friday again ( I love Friday evenings, my body feels that kind of weekend freedom) and this weekend I’m going to Merida, a city about 4 hours from Cancun, in the Yucatan state. It’s Daniel’s mother B-day. I hope Monday comes with great inspiration!!! :-)

I leave you with the photos of some of our garden flowers.

and a preview of some unfinished projects I’m still working on.

Have a great weekend!!!

2 thoughts on “waiting for the inspiring muse

Leave a Reply

