I give you my heart!

Dany is back from Chiapas, and he brought me a present, he gave me a little bag, with this heart inside, and he said, is not much but is with love. I give you my heart!. OH MY!! isn’t he cute??? I totally loved it. This is the first time he says he loves me, and what a way to say it!!!
Dani regreso de sus vacaciones en Chiapas, y me trajo un regalito, me dio una bolsita y me dijo, no es mucho pero es con mucho amor, Te regalo mi corazon! Oh my god! que lindoooo!!, me encanto este detalle, es la primera vez que me dice que me ama, y que manera de decirlo no??

Leave a Reply

