Ipod Cozie / Funda de Ipod

I”m so happy!!! Cheesy i got this ipod for xmas… and i totally had to make it a nice cover.. I always have it in my purse and i don’t want it to get all scratched with my keys and coins. I like who it end up, and i’ve been thinking to make more for my brother and sister in law.

Estoy tan Feliz, me regalaron este Ipod en navidad…. y Obvio no podia pasar la oportunidad de ponerme creativa una vez mas, y como siempre lo traigo en mi bolsa, y no quiero que se raye con las llaves o el dinero, pues le hice una funditra, en ganchillo. Me encanto el resultado, y estoy pensando hacer mas para mi hermano y su novia.

This was also a gift from my brother and Caro, his girlfriend, he is from Montreal, Ca. So lucky me, she bought them there a few months before xmas.
Este tambien fue un regalo de mi hermano y Caro, su novia. Ella es de Montreal, Canada, y para mi buena suerte, cuando ella fue a montreal en el verano compro estos libros para mi.

4 thoughts on “Ipod Cozie / Funda de Ipod

  1. thekidneybean says:

    Oh, I love all your projects! You’ve got a great knack for color. I love how everything so clean cut and cheery. AND your photography is amazing!
    Where did you get the custom ribbon with your logo? (If you don’t mind my asking.)

  2. Jordana Castro says:

    Hi, that is so easy, i just bought the ink jet iron on sheets, at office max, and printed the logos, cut them, bought the ribbon and iron it on the ribbon.. and ready!!

  3. Ytz Delgado says:

    Que onda!! esta padrísimo todo lo que haces!!

    Me encanto la bolsita para el ipod y una de las bufandas. Que de a cómo? cuanto? donde??? Neta si me interesa sobre todo la bolsita del ipod porque no tengo y se esta maltratando :(

Leave a Reply

