small Jenny hand bag

I wanted a big bag, I’m a graphic designer so i have lots of things on my bag.. like pens, pencils, usb memory, notebook, agenda, Cds, and ja ja ja ja sometimes an exacto or a cutter, and some glue… I also wanted something that will match almost everything because I don’t like to change bags in the morning ( or mmmh lets say I don’t have time in the mornings to change bags before work, I rather sleep 10 more minutes) anyway, I made this following Penny’s Tutorial.

This is made of denim and the lining is cotton, with flowers crocheted and attached to the bag with wooden buttons. The measurement of my bag is 20 inches bottom by 14 hight.

One thought on “small Jenny hand bag

Leave a Reply

