Sabucan

A friend brought me this grocery bag from Yucatan, Mex. As soon as i saw it I knew what to do with it. So I made the lining, crochet the flowers, which are attached with mother pearl buttons, I also covered the handles and voila, I loved the result!!!

Un amigo me trajo esta bolsa de Yucatan, apenas la vi supe que tenia que hacer con ella… le hice el forro con bolsa interior, tejí las flores, las cuales sujete con botones de concha, forre las asas y voila!!!.. me gusto mucho el contraste de los colores.

2 thoughts on “Sabucan

Leave a Reply

