Chaos T Shirt, By compai

I run into this Recon T Shirt tutorial by Compai a while ago, and since my fisrt recostruction T shirt came out well I kind of loose the fear of sawing clothes. So here it is, this is my version of the Chaos T Shirt, I add some pleats to the sides and the top of what was left from the sleeves. I think I’m going to try it with a lighter cotton.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Hace algun tiempo ya, me tope con este tutorial para hacer esta camiseta, no me habia decidio a hacerla pues me daba un poco de miedito; pero como mi primer reconstruccion de camiseta salio bien pues me decidi, y como que le perdi un poco el miedo a coser ropa. Y aqui tienen mi version de la Camiseta Caos, de Compai. Como utilice una camiseta de hombre, a la hora de cortarle las mangas pues me quedaron unos huecos muy grandes, asi que le aƱadi unos cuantos pliegues a los lados y en la parte de arriba de lo que serian las mangas. Seguire practicando pero la proxima vez creo que lo voy a intentar con una camiseta de algodon mas ligero.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One response to “Chaos T Shirt, By compai”

  1. Elana says :

    I really like this…In the last photo, is that still the t-shirt or a dress (it looks long)?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 678 other followers

